Berta Lende Røed
Founder and CEO

Berta at LinkedIn

+47 957 58 739

berta@fuelbox.no


Tonje Flack
CMO

Tonje at LinkedIn

+47 909 56 306

tonje@fuelbox.no

Thomas Lende Røed
COO

Thomas at LinkedIn

+47 908 03 933

thomas@fuelbox.no

Anne Sophie Gjems
Project Manager

Anne Sophie at LinkedIn

+47 975 63 423

annesophie@fuelbox.no

Camilla Aune
Administration and clients

Camilla at LinkedIn

+47 959 78 064

camilla@fuelbox.no

Marie Øra Thorsen
Market manager B2C

Marie at LinkedIn

+47 952 38 458

marie@fuelbox.no

Kjetil Gustavson
Business Development manager

Kjetil at LinkedIn

+47 920 81 603

kjetil@fuelbox.no

Victoria Stensø
Head of Innovation

Victoria at LinkedIn

+47 922 54 807

victoria@fuelbox.no

Mette Hopsdal
Head of The New Workinglife

Mette at LinkedIn

+47 901 00 197

mette@fuelbox.no

Aleksander Husebø
Digital Marketer

Aleksander at LinkedIn

+47 993 14 031

aleksander@fuelbox.no

go back