Berta Lende Røed
Founder and CEO

Berta at LinkedIn

+47 957 58 739

berta@fuelit.no


Tonje Flack
CMO Fuel It AS

Tonje at LinkedIn

+47 909 56 306

tonje@fuelit.no

Thomas Lende Røed
COO Fuel It AS

Thomas at LinkedIn

+47 908 03 933

thomas@fuelit.no

Anne Sophie Gjems
Project Manager

Anne Sophie at LinkedIn

+47 975 63 423

annesophie@fuelit.no

Camilla Aune
Administration and clients

Camilla at LinkedIn

+47 959 78 064

camilla@fuelit.no

Marie Øra Thorsen
Communications Advisor

Marie at LinkedIn

+47 952 38 458

marie@fuelit.no

Kjetil Gustavson
Business Development manager

Kjetil at LinkedIn

+47 920 81 603

kjetil@fuelit.no

Victoria Stensø
Head of Innovation

Victoria at LinkedIn

+47 922 54 807

victoria@fuelit.no

go back